Executive Team 2019-2020

Henry Snyder

Henry Snyder

President

henry.snyder@centre.edu

Stephanie Keller

Stephanie Keller

President of the Senate

stephanie.keller@centre.edu

Jin Lee

Jin Lee

Secretary of Finance

jin.lee@centre.edu

Sarah Ali

Sarah Ali

Dining Services Chair

sarah.ali@centre.edu

Justin Germann

Justin Germann

Campus Improvements Chair

justin.germann@centre.edu

Priscilla Suh

Priscilla Suh

Communications Director (Fall)

priscilla.suh@centre.edu

Grant Spicer

Grant Spicer

Speaker of the House

grant.spicer@centre.edu

Manasaa Kannan

Manasaa Kannan

Vice President of Programming

manasaa.kannan@centre.edu

Emily Doyle

Emily Doyle

Secretary of Administration

emily.doyle@centre.edu

Lane Cannon

Lane Cannon

Communications Director (Spring)

lane.cannon@centre.edu

Cesar Romero

Cesar Romero

Student Affairs Chair

cesar.romero@centre.edu

Skip to toolbar