Executive Council Contact List

Executive Team Contact List:

President: Kirby Fitzpatrick, kirby.fitzpatrick@centre.edu

Secretary of Finance: Patrick Leahey, patrick.leahey@centre.edu

Speaker of the House: Walker Morrell, walker.morrell@centre.edu

President of the Student Senate: Noah Martin, noah.martin@centre.edu

VP of Programming: Amaryst Parks, amaryst.parks@centre.edu

Secretary of Administration: Grace Bertram, grace.bertram@centre.edu

Campus Improvements: Ben Coates, benjamin.coates@centre.edu

Communications: EmKat Ford, emily.ford@centre.edu

Dining Services: Braeden McNulty, charles.mcnulty@centre.edu

Student Affairs: Julia Matthews, julia.matthews@centre.edu

Student Life Office Contact List:

Kendrick Durham, kendrick.durham@centre.edu

Gracie Nilsson, grace.nilsson@centre.edu