Contact

Executive Team Contact List:

President: Walker Morrell, walker.morrell@centre.edu

Secretary of Finance: Henry Snyder, henry.snyder@centre.edu

Speaker of the House: Grant Spicer, grant.spicer@centre.edu

President of the Student Senate: Mitchell Collins, mitchell.collins@centre.edu

VP of Programming: Justin Germann, justin.germann@centre.edu

Secretary of Administration: Carolyn Carter, carolyn.carter@centre.edu

Campus Improvements: Peyton Cuzzart, peyton.cuzzart@centre.edu

Communications: Cesar R. Romero, cesar.romero@centre.edu

Dining Services: Emily K. Ford, emily.ford@centre.edu

Student Affairs: Pearl Morttey, pearl.morttey@centre.edu

Student Life Office Contact List:

Kendrick Durham, kendrick.durham@centre.edu

Gracie Nilsson, grace.nilsson@centre.edu